an Augie March resource
back - next - table of contents - email
Live at the Playroom for Channell V
Acoustic set performed at The Forum, Sydney, 17th August 2007

Most tracks available on iTunes, others not at all. E-mail to download AV.

1. Mother Greer from Moo
2. The Cold Acre Shown on [v]
from Moo
3. One Crowded Hour Shown on [v]
from Moo
4. Bottle Baby from Moo
5. Sunstroke House from Strange Bird
6. This Train Will Be Taking No Passengers from Strange Bird
7. The Night's a Blackbird from Strange Bird
8. Here Comes the Night from Sunset Studies

this page generously hosted by Crikey